New England Intercollegiate Golf Association - NEIGA


Become a Member

2019 All-New England Teams


The 85th Annual Men's Championship

and 4th Annual Women's Championship

 October 20-21, 2019

at The Captains Golf Course, Brewster, Massachusetts


Presenting Sponsor
 2011 Presenting Sponsor


(Top Six and Ties in Each Division)



Men's Division II

Niko Gianelos (Babson) *

Sean Fitzgerald(Babson)

Reed Wilson (Babson)

Chris Bornhorst (Babson)

Matt Daley (Johnson & Wales)

Hunter DiLorenzo (Johnson & Wales)

 Alex Parente (Johnson & Wales)

Ryan Zogby (Western New England)


Women's Division

Paulette Romero (AIC) *

Rocio Bausa (AIC)

Alexis Anastos (Johnson & Wales)

Katie Goulet (Husson)

Brooke Chapman (Suffolk)

Ellie Murphy (Bates)

Brittany Seipp (Bates)

* Overall Medalist 


Special Events Sponsored By Cleveland Golf/Srixon

Long Drive Contest won by Paulette Romero (AIC)

                                                           Long Drive Contest won by Ryan Zogby (WNE)

                                                    Closest to the Pin Contest won by Brooke Chapman (Suffolk)

Closest to the Pin Contest won by Eric Dugas (Husson)