New England Intercollegiate Golf Association - NEIGA


Become a Member

2018 All-New England Teams


The 84th Annual Men's Championship

and 3rd Annual Women's Championship

 October 21-22, 2018

at The Captains Golf Course, Brewster, Massachusetts


Presenting Sponsor
 2011 Presenting Sponsor


(Top Six and Ties in Each Division)



Men's Division II

Dylan Pliss (Franklin Pierce)*

Mark Bryant (Assumption)

Stephen Hunt (St. Anselm)

Augustine DeCordes (AIC)

Zach James (AIC)

Alec Brunelle (St. Anselm)

Men's Division III

Reid Buzby (Middlebury)**

Niko Gianelos (Babson)

Sam Goldenring (Williams)

Philippe Morin (Middlebury)

Gavin Dugas (Husson)

Ryan Zogby (Western New England)

Patrick Hesseltine (Nichols)


Women's Division II

Catherine French (Assumption)**

Rocio Bausa (AIC)

Audrey Jones (College of St. Rose)

Paulette Romero (AIC)

Christine Cutting (Assumption)

Abby Snidemiller (LIU Post)


Women's Division III

Aine Dillon (Suffolk)*

Megan Mahan (Rhode Island College)

McKenzie McGrath (Suffolk)

Sophia Koester (Suffolk)

Nicole Antonucci (Suffolk)

Katie Goulet (Husson)

** Overall Medalist 

* Division Medalists


Special Events Sponsored By Cleveland Golf/Srixon

Long Drive Contest won by Natalia Schaefer (LIU Post)

Long Drive Contest won by Nicole Antonucci (Suffolk)

Long Drive Contest won by Zach James (AIC)

Long Drive Contest won by Lane Bohman (Babson)

Closest to the Pin Contest Won by Claire Pohalski (LIU Post)

Closest to the Pin Contest won by Megan Mahan (Rhode Island College)

Closest to the Pin Contest won by Lucas Roop (Assumption)

Closest to the Pin Contest won by Ben Beiers (Williams College)



Special Recognition Awards

Guy Tedesco Award to Jackson Mitchell, UMass Dartmouth

Gordon McCullough Award to Bill Beaney, Middlebury College

    George A. Jacobson Special Recognition Award to Bruce MacGregor, Husson University