New England Intercollegiate Golf Association - NEIGA


Become a Member

2014 All-New England Teams


The 80th Annual Championship – October 26-27, 2014

at The Captains Golf Course, Brewster, Massachusetts


Presenting Sponsor
 2011 Presenting Sponsor


(Top Six and Ties in Each Division)



NCAA Division I

*Matt Hills, Central Conn. State Univ. (146)

   Harry Hulme, UMass Lowell

Billy Walthouse, University of Rhode Island

        Jamie Ferullo, Providence College        

Steve Burak, Fairfield University    

Eric Austin, Fairfield University

NCAA Division II

**Malcolm Oliver, Bentley University (143)

Jake Nutter, Southern New Hampshire University

John Abbott, Franklin Pierce University

John Clancy, Southern New Hampshire University

Max Bock, American International College

Cal Meyers, Bentley University

Jon Stoddard, Bentley University


NCAA Division III

*Austin Teal, Endicott University (147)

Pranav Mohan, Babson College 

Greg Pike, Husson University

Jonathan Cooper, Rhode Island College

Greg Martin, Husson University

Michael Caron, St. Joseph's College (ME)

Pete Danko, UMass Dartmouth

** Overall Medalist 

* Division Medalists



Special Events Sponsored By Cleveland Golf/Srixon

Long Drive Contest won by John Abbott, Franklin Pierce University

Sand Bunker Contest Won by Harry Hulme, UMass Lowell

Putting Contest won by Hunter Byram, Franklin Pierce University


Special Recognition Awards

Guy Tedesco Award to Kevin Wheeler, Nichols College

Gordon McCullough Award to Coach Frank Driscoll, St. Anselm College

    George A. Jacobson Special Recognition Award to Jesse Menachem, Executive Director MGA