New England Intercollegiate Golf Association - NEIGA


Become a Member

2013 All-New England Teams


The 79th Annual Championship – October 27-28, 2013

at The Captains Golf Course, Brewster, Massachusetts


Presenting Sponsor
 2011 Presenting Sponsor


(Top Six and Ties in Each Division)



NCAA Division I

** Monte Mullen, Central Conn. State Univ. (143)

  * Joseph Leavitt, University of Rhode Island (143)

William Walthouse, University of Rhode Island

        Anton Frondelius, Wagner College        

Bryant Bolden, Central Conn. State Univ.    

Nick Fairweather, University of Rhode Island

NCAA Division II

* Jon Stoddard, Bentley University (149)

Malcolm Oliver, Bentley University

Joe Fitzsimmons, St. Anselm University

Sean Shephard, Franklin Pierce University

Brad Auclair, Franklin Pierce University

Stewart Wise, Franklin Pierce University


NCAA Division III

* Bill Hutchins, Husson University (146)

Patrick Donahue, Western New England Univ.

Austin Teal, Endicott College

Michael Caron, St. Joseph’s College (ME)

Henry Fall, Elms College

Nicholas Shemkovitz, Western New England Univ.


** Overall Medalist (Won in a Playoff) 

* Division Medalists



Special Events

Long Drive Contest won by Caleb Jones, University of Southern Maine (Port Course)

Long Drive Contest won by Jamie Ferullo, Providence College (Starboard Course)

Closest to the Pin Contest won by Cam Boraski, Mass. College of Liberal Arts (Port Course)

Closest to the Pin Contest won by Nick Adjutant, Franklin Pierce University (Starboard Course)

Special Recognition Awards

Guy Tedesco Award to Nicholas Erlichman, Endicott College

Gordon McCullough Award to Coach Steven Campbell, Salem State University

George A. Jacobson Special Recognition Award to Greg Yeomans, Head Professional at The Bay Club