New England Intercollegiate Golf Association - NEIGA


Become a Member

77th Annual Championship – October 16-18, 2011

at The Captains Golf Course, Brewster, Massachusetts


Presenting Sponsor
2011 Presenting Sponsor


(Top Six and Ties in Each Division)



NCAA Division I

** Steven Zychowski, College of the Holy Cross (146)

Spencer Sweitzer, Bryant University

Grant Certuse, Bryant University

Brendan Allen, Bryant University

Roberto Machado, College of the Holy Cross

John Reali, College of the Holy Cross


NCAA Division II

* Kevin Daniels, American International College (147)

Andrew Fecteau, UMass Lowell

Brian Foley, St. Anselm College

Matt Michel, Bentley University

Richie Powers, Bentley University

Sylvain Debiais, UMass Lowell


NCAA Division III

* Jackson Wyman, Endicott College (148)

Matt Sebet, Salem State University

Wesley Tryhane, Babson College

Peter Taylor, Wesleyan University

Alex Lynch, Trinity College

Eric Anderson, Wentworth Institute of Technology


** Tournament Champion and Division Medalist

* Division Medalists



Special Events

Putting Contest won by Tim Carlson of Husson University

Bunker Contest won by Kevin Wheeler of Nichols College

Long Drive Contest won by Brian Foley of Saint Anselm College (296 yards)


Special Recognition Awards

Gordon McCullough Award to Robert Sheldon, Tufts University

Special Recognition Award to George A. Jacobson, former NEIGA Executive Director