New England Intercollegiate Golf Association - NEIGA


Become a Member

2012 All-New England Teams


The 78th Annual Championship – October 28, 2012

at The Captains Golf Course, Brewster, Massachusetts


Presenting Sponsor
 2011 Presenting Sponsor


(Top Six and Ties in Each Division)



NCAA Division I

* Peter Cahill, College of the Holy Cross (76)

Kyle Buschmann, Bryant University

Michael Pierard, Providence College

Kyle Sullivan, Wagner College

Mike Hanley, Providence College

Connor Coleman, Providence College

Tommy Arison, Wagner College

Duncan DeFino, Wagner College

Conor McGovern, Bryant University


NCAA Division II

* Harry Hulme, UMass Lowell (75)

Sylvain Debiais, UMass Lowell

Stewart Wise, Franklin Pierce University

Dan McQueen, Bentley University

Jason Lussier, St. Anselm College

Joe Fitzsimmons, St. Anselm College


NCAA Division III

* Kevin Wheeler, Nichols College (75)

 George Gillmore, UMass Dartmouth

Matt Connolly, UMass Dartmouth

Andy Emery, University of New England

Wesley Tryhane, Babson College

Patrick Ford, Rhode Island College

Lance Bernier, Husson University

Jackson Wyman, Endicott College


* Division Medalists



Special Events

Closest to the Pin Contests won by Michael Hanley of Providence College (Port Course) and Pete Camerlengo from Rhode Island College (Starboard Course).


Long Drive Contests won by Tim DiStefano of Holy Cross (Port Course) and Brendan Kelleher of UMass Dartmouth (Starboard Course).


Special Recognition Awards

Guy Tedesco Award to Matt Michel, Bentley University

Gordon McCullough Award to Joe Eadie, Springfield College

Presidents Award to Len Roberto, Fairfield University