New England Intercollegiate Golf Association - NEIGA


Become a Member

Babson College’s Chris Bornhorst defeated Castleton University’s Zachary Temple in a one-hole playoff to win the 82nd Annual NEIGA Championship.  Both players shot a two-day total of 148. 


Southern New Hampshire University won the Division II and Overall Team Championship with a total score of 616, one shot better than Division III medalist Babson College. Providence College won the Club Division with a total score of 626.


Co-medalists for Division II went to A.J. Cooney (Assumption College), Stephen Hunt (St. Anselm College) and Matt Paradis (Southern New Hampshire University) who all shot a 152.   Providence College’s Joe DeChirico was the Club Division Medalist with a 153.