New England Intercollegiate Golf Association - NEIGA


2024 NEIGA Championship October 19-20, 2024

Welcome to The New England Intercollegiate Golf Association

The New England Intercollegiate Golf Association (NEIGA) is a non-profit organization, which was first organized in 1934 at the Oakley Country Club in Watertown, Massachusetts. NEIGA is believed to be the largest gathering of collegiate players from different NCAA Divisions competing at the same location on a 36-hole layout. Thirty-six New England colleges and universities are competing in the 2023 fall championship hosted at The Captains Golf Course in Brewster, Mass.  

┬╗ Read More About NEIGA



Brewster, Mass -- Husson University Men and Wellesley College Women won the team titles at the 2023 NEIGA Championships. 


Ashton Lewis (Eastern Connecticut St.) was the men's medalist with a 2-day total of 145, good for a two-shot victory over a trio of players: Colby Mitchell of Nichols, Sammy Johnson of Roger Williams, and Cade Charron of Husson.


Alex Voit-Shelly (Bates College) was the women's medalist with a two-day total of 147 to edge three other ladies by one stroke:  Sarah Yeh and Audrey Wang of Wellesley and Madeline Adam of Hartford.



NEIGA Presenting Sponsor

Cleveland Golf / Srixon

The NEIGA is proud of its relationship with Cleveland Golf/Srixon®.